Oh my fucking GOD. I hate PMS. I turn from a logical fun luvin carefree mess that resembles a person into a a pile of weirdness. Now I am the first one to say I love me, but PLEASE could we turn down the hormones?? Just a little. It makes me hate people I like and like people I hate and the indifferent bunch becomes different.
BUT it does make chocolate taste so much better.
GAH! Just put me out of my misery!
Tuesday, January 30, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Just a few more days. You can do it!!
And if not, I have LOTS of chocolate!
Post a Comment