Thursday, January 18, 2007

Thursday, I never could get the hang of thursday.

SO here I am. Its Thursday. Thursdays are odd days in general. though its not like my planet was destroyed today to make way for an intergalactic highway, so it could have been worse. There were cute babies and much napping. if the day was rated simply by the amount of napping it definitely would be a super A +.

It feels like a nice evening to just hide out. I think I will build an old fashioned fort in my living room, eat some ice cream and watch some TV. I should have had class tonight, but alas no one signed up. I am going to take it as some ill gotten hermiting time and not inform the world I am available! HAHAHAHA sneaky bugger am I!

So my pet peeve at the moment is the salon next door has clients parking in my parking space. not just IN my parking space (like last week) but ACROSS my parking space also. Man that just bites my ass. And the worst part is there is a parkade like 1/2 a block away that these morons could be parking in or around the block, but noooo. gah! This summer I fixed it by threatening to tow their cars.... honestly I want to ask them for their address' so I can go and park in front of their houses and see how they like it! AND I will throw litter on their lawns! AND kick their dawg! AND make inappropriate advances on their teenage sons..... GRRRRRRR
Take that as a warning: Do no take my parking spot!


1 comment:

Nietzsche's Girl said...

OH MY G-D!!!!
I MADE A FORT YESTERDAY TOO!!
Granola thought it was silly, but I told him that YOU would understand. We have new bookshelves, so come over and play in my fort!!!

We can be alone together, if you like, and listen to Tegan and Sara, and eat ice cream!

Miss you... Love you piles!