Thursday, March 1, 2007

AHHHHHH!

what a day. I am exhausted.

I came home this afternoon to find a your rent is going up by 1.263 times ( oops) sweeeeeeet. my shit hole is now an expensive shit hole. well at least I have a couple months to find a new place and settle in.
I will deal with that at the end of this month.
honestly. ri-donk-u-lous! I suppose I could bit the bullet and just pay the extra I do like the location, the fact its not underground and its a shit hole, but its my shit hole.
oh and a curt letter about getting a fine if rent isn't paid by the 3 rd of the month... first of all, I have NEVER been late with my rent, and second.... he should have to cash it by then instead of the 17 or the 26th like he likes to do .... grrrr.

oh and I got a job.

1 comment:

Nietzsche's Girl said...

1.2%?

So like....$4?

That's not so bad....