Saturday, February 17, 2007

well that was one hell of a day
and its just started

I spent all morning in the hospital with my friend
and then wow!
tada!
I was right!
you did cheat on me with Amy!
oh that feels good. let me say it again... I saw her in the car and you still fucking lied. You made the date to go out with her in front of me. then said "what is that face for" after. You met my mother infront of her. kissed me in front of her and then LIED TO HER TOO. I don;t give a fuck about her feelings, if she is so stupid as to ignore a girl kissing you that is her problem.
well at least i've had since weds last to remove myself from it.
I honesty hoped that you had seen it as a mistake....
but I underestemated your creep factor.
Thank God I never felt more than smitten. (look it up)
loose my number
tell people what you want, I don't care.
tell yourself what every you have to make yourself feel like a decent human.
But mostly just know I have no respect for you or what you did.

2 comments:

Zorlamak said...

that sucks Sadie.

Nietzsche's Girl said...

What a lying cheating bastard!!